buddhaḥ kim akarot?


Prince Siddhartha, who later became the Buddha, went to many places during his life. Where did the Buddha go, and what did he do when he went there?

This short book covers the four main Buddhist pilgrimage sites.

Start reading

Table of contents

  1. lumbinī
  2. uruvilvā
  3. mṛgadāvaḥ
  4. kuśīnagaram