saṃjayo na sukhī


Sanjaya is an unhappy boy. What does Sanjaya want? What does Sanjaya want to see?

This is the first book of the saṃjayalokaḥ series, which contains simple stories about children and families. For details, see the series page.

Start reading

Table of contents

  1. saṃjayaḥ
  2. mayūraḥ
  3. vānaraḥ
  4. nalinī
  5. saṃjayaḥ sukhī